Infinite Grace CD Jeffree

$25.00 $30.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Infinite Grace by Jeff Clarkson.  Music composed and performed by Jeff Clarkson.  Includes the tracks Atlantis, Oasis, Infinite Grace and Hector's Dolphin.  Synchronistically beginning with one place.  Nature held in her hand and called its name Truth.  Where all simplicity smoothly flowed - perfection united with the imperfect design.  Forever now where began fidelity.  Infinite Grace - Brenda Clarkson.